Chatfield Watershed Authority Board Members

  • Board Chair: Director George Teal, Town of Castle Rock Councilman
  • Board Vice-Chair: Director Lesley Dahlkemper, Councilman Jefferson County
  • Board Director Lora L. Thomas, Douglas County Commissioner
  • Board Director of Water and Sanitation Members: Barbara Biggs, Roxborough Water and Sanitation District Manager
  • Board Director of Other Members: Alison Witheridge, Denver Water


Chatfield Watershed Authority Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

  • Jefferson County: Chair, Patrick O’Connell
  • Dominion Water & Sanitation District: Vice-Chair, Mary Kay Provaznik
  • Castle Pines Metropolitan District: Representative, Jeff Coufal
  • Centennial Water & Sanitation District: Representative, Julie Tinetti
  • City of Littleton: Representative, Carolyn Roan
  • Denver Water: Representative, Craig Lamacraft
  • Douglas County: Representative, Jim Dederick
  • Louviers Water & Sanitation District: Representative, Ron Beane
  • Roxborough Water & Sanitation District: Representative, Ronda Sandquist
  • Plum Creek Water Reclamation Authority: Representative, Weston Martin
  • Perry Park Water & Sanitation District: Representative, Diana Miller
  • Town of Castle Rock: Representative, Dave Van Dellen
  • Town of Larkspur: Representative, Paul Grant


Chatfield Watershed Authority Members


Ex-Officio Participants